Call
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 44 displayed

Jimmy Rankin Sunday October 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

MG3 & CGT Monday October 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Jake's Gift Saturday October 26 2019 at 2:00 PM

Cargill Theatre

Jake's Gift Saturday October 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Country Icons Friday November 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

The Comic Strippers 2019 Saturday November 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Sleeping Beauty Sunday November 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

Cargill Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 608-2922 or boxoffice@camroselive.ca

Backbone Saturday November 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Music From the Prairies Sunday November 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Cargill Theatre

The Sound of Music Thursday November 28 2019 at 7:00 PM

Cargill Theatre

The Sound of Music Friday November 29 2019 at 7:00 PM

Cargill Theatre

The Sound of Music Saturday November 30 2019 at 2:00 PM

Cargill Theatre

The Sound of Music Saturday November 30 2019 at 7:00 PM

Cargill Theatre

Serena Ryder Friday December 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Michelle Wright Christmas Saturday December 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Buzz Brass Christmas Thursday December 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Event 1-20 of 44 displayed