Call
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 21-40 of 48 displayed

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 608-2922 or boxoffice@camroselive.ca

Treasure Island Thursday December 6 2018 at 7:00 PM

Cargill Theatre

Shumka's Nutcracker Friday December 14 2018 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Shumka's Nutcracker Saturday December 15 2018 at 2:00 PM

Cargill Theatre

Spidey - Make Believe Friday January 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Pinnochio Saturday January 19 2019 at 2:00 PM

Cargill Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 608-2922 or boxoffice@camroselive.ca

Mamma Mia Thursday February 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Mamma Mia Friday February 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Mamma Mia Saturday February 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Mamma Mia Sunday February 10 2019 at 1:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Mamma Mia Thursday February 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Mamma Mia Friday February 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Mamma Mia Saturday February 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Mamma Mia Sunday February 17 2019 at 1:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Aaron Goodvin Thursday February 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Event 21-40 of 48 displayed