Call
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 25-44 of 44 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Barra MacNeils Friday, November 25, 2022 at 7:30 PM MST

Cargill Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Nicole Brooks Love's Journey Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 2:00 PM MST

Mayer Chamber Standard
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ron James - Back Where I Belong Wednesday, December 7, 2022 at 7:30 PM MST

Cargill Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Match Girl Passion Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 7:30 PM MST

Mayer Chamber Standard
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ellen Doty Friday, January 13, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Mayer Cabaret Standard
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Cheesecake Burlesque Friday, January 20, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Cargill Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Aaron Goodvin Friday, January 27, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Cargill Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

UCalgary String Quartet Sunday, January 29, 2023 at 2:00 PM MST

Mayer Chamber Standard
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ken Lavigne Wednesday, February 1, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Cargill Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ballet Jorgen Cinderella Friday, February 3, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Cargill Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wes Barker Friday, February 24, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Cargill Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Edmonton Pops Orchestra Sunday, February 26, 2023 at 2:00 PM MST

Cargill Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Steven Page Friday, March 10, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Cargill Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Slocan Ramblers Thursday, March 23, 2023 at 7:15 PM MDT

Online Streaming
×

Digital Ticket Access for Livestream Performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Slocan Ramblers Thursday, March 23, 2023 at 7:30 PM MDT

Cargill Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Irish Rovers No End in Sight! Wednesday, March 29, 2023 at 7:30 PM MDT

Cargill Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Khosravi & Stadnicki Thursday, April 13, 2023 at 7:30 PM MDT

Mayer Chamber Standard
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bridget Ryan Friday, April 14, 2023 at 7:30 PM MDT

Mayer Cabaret Standard
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Raven Thursday, April 20, 2023 at 7:30 PM MDT

Cargill Theatre

Event 25-44 of 44 displayed