Call
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 43 displayed

The Sound of Music Thursday November 28 2019 at 7:00 PM

Cargill Theatre

The Sound of Music Friday November 29 2019 at 7:00 PM

Cargill Theatre

The Sound of Music Saturday November 30 2019 at 2:00 PM

Cargill Theatre

The Sound of Music Saturday November 30 2019 at 7:00 PM

Cargill Theatre

Serena Ryder Friday December 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

ATP Through the Years Saturday December 7 2019 at 7:00 PM

Cargill Theatre

Michelle Wright Christmas Saturday December 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Buzz Brass Christmas Thursday December 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

SAMAJAM Sunday January 12 2020 at 2:00 PM

Cargill Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 608-2922 or boxoffice@camroselive.ca

Sing-A-Long-A-Grease Friday January 17 2020 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Terry Barber Saturday January 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

The Wind in the Willows Wednesday January 22 2020 at 12:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

The Wind in the Willows Thursday January 23 2020 at 12:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

The Wind in the Willows Saturday January 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Unikkaaqtuat - 7 Fingers Wednesday January 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

CHICAGO Thursday February 6 2020 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

CHICAGO Friday February 7 2020 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Event 1-20 of 43 displayed