Call
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 41 displayed

The Washboard Union Tuesday November 20 2018 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Nathan Berg Wednesday November 21 2018 at 7:00 PM

Cargill Theatre

ATP The Grinch Friday November 23 2018 at 7:00 PM

Cargill Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 608-2922 or boxoffice@camroselive.ca

Barra MacNeils Saturday November 24 2018 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

ATP The Grinch Sunday November 25 2018 at 1:00 PM

Cargill Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 608-2922 or boxoffice@camroselive.ca

ATP The Grinch Sunday November 25 2018 at 5:00 PM

Cargill Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 608-2922 or boxoffice@camroselive.ca

Les Miserables School Edition Friday November 30 2018 at 2:00 PM

Cargill Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 608-2922 or boxoffice@camroselive.ca
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 608-2922 or boxoffice@camroselive.ca

Treasure Island Thursday December 6 2018 at 7:00 PM

Cargill Theatre

Shumka's Nutcracker Friday December 14 2018 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Shumka's Nutcracker Saturday December 15 2018 at 2:00 PM

Cargill Theatre

Spidey - Make Believe Friday January 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cargill Theatre

Pinnochio Saturday January 19 2019 at 2:00 PM

Cargill Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 608-2922 or boxoffice@camroselive.ca

Hillsburn Friday January 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mayer Cabaret Standard

Event 1-20 of 41 displayed